Associated Contractors of New Mexico

Transportation Infrastructure -
Driving New Mexico's Economy

Associated Contractors of New Mexico

2016 Board of Directors


Ken Wylie

Amec Foster Wheeler

Vice President Neil Jackson
Mountain States Constructors

Secretary/Treasurer Joey Perovich

Northern Mountain Constructors

Director Dawn Brazell
AON Risk Solutions. 

Director Bill Hasse, Jr.
Hasse Contracting 

Director Tom Kennedy
FNF Construction

Director Patrick Shaw

AUI Inc.

Director Vince DeMenno
Highway Supply LLC

Director Ernie Carlson
Constructors, Inc.


Michael Moehn

Fisher Sand & Gravel